Skip to content

Administration and Guidance

Name Subject Email
Mrs. V. Goggans Principal Email
Mrs. A. Shirley Assistant Principal Email
Mr. J. Clark Guidance Email

Faculty Directory

Name   Subject     Email
Mrs. Crosby Pre-AP English 1 @okee.k12.fl.us
Mr. R. Altice Environmental Science Alticer@okee.k12.fl.us
Mrs. A. Bates Pre-AP English 1 Angela.Bates@okee.k12.fl.us
Ms. N. Beatty ELA Inclusion Nicole.Beatty@okee.k12.fl.us
Mr. C. Belanger Algebra 1A Christopher.Belanger@okee.k12.fl.us
Mrs. D. Burford Math Inclusion Dawn.Burford@okee.k12.fl.us
Mrs. N. Dixon Environmental Science Nashay.Dixon@okee.k12.fl.us
Mr. B. Dryden Agriscience Drydenb@okee.k12.fl.us
Mrs. V. Freeman Intensive Reading Veronica.Freeman@okee.k12.fl.us
Mr. J. Goff Instructional Coach Goffj@okee.k12.fl.us
Mr. C. Julian Art 2D/AVID Chan.Julian@okee.k12.fl.us
Mrs. S. McCoin World History/Holocaust Hist/Student Success             Mccoins@okee.k12.fl.us
Mrs. K. McKane-Brown       Honors Biology Kasey.Mckane@okee.k12.fl.us
Ms. J. Mulvey Pre-AP English 1 Jennifer.Mulvey@okee.k12.fl.us
Mrs. J. Raulerson Honors Geometry Raulersonja@okee.k12.fl.us
Mr. K. Rayman Algebra 1/ Honors Geometry Kirk.Rayman@okee.k12.fl.us
Science TBA Environmental Science @okee.k12.fl.us
Mr. C. Stephens Digital Info Tech Christopher.Stephens@okee.k12.fl.us
Mr. J. Suarez Pre-AP Algebra 1 Jose.Suarez@okee.k12.fl.us
Mrs. C. Whisman Pre AP English 1 Corinna.Whisman@okee.k12.fl.us
Mrs. A. Woodall Intensive Reading Alicia.Woodall@okee.k12.fl.us
TBA Science Inclusion @okee.k12.fl.us

Staff

Mrs. N. Aaron  Resource Specialist Nancy.Aaron@okee.k12.fl.us
Mr. G. Bauldie Head Custodian Onel.Bauldie@okee.k12.fl.us
Mrs. J. Cardona Migrant Advocate  Joselin.Cardona@okee.k12.fl.us
Mrs. D. Dryden Cafeteria Manager Donna.Dryden@okee.k12.fl.us
Miss. R. English Clerical Aide Ruby.English@okee.k12.fl.us
Mrs. L. Fonseca Secretary Fonsecal@okee.k12.fl.us
Miss. M. Lujan ESOL Paraprofessional Melissa.Lujan@okee.k12.fl.us
Mrs. C. Morrissey   ESE Clerical Aide Cora.Morrissey@okee.k12.fl.us
Mrs. H. Morse Data Processor Morseh@okee.k12.fl.us
Mrs. G. Shuey Health Aide Shueyg@okee.k12.fl.us